Frayed At Both Ends Digital Album


Digital download of Aaron Lewis' Frayed At Both Ends digital album.


1. Again
2. Goodbye Town 
3. Everybody Talks To God
4. Am I The Only One
5. Kill Me Like You Love Me
6. Pull Me Under
7. Life Behind Bars
8. Waiting There For Me
9. They Call Me Doc (Ft. Creativets, Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski)
10. Get What You Get
11. Sticks And Stone
12. One In The Same
13. Someone

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Digital files are only available in the U.S.